Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    Heiko
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    20. Mai 2018
    Ein gekachelter Fußboden ist nicht so mein ing.
    Im Grunde ein Basic-Hotel. Aber mein Zimmer hatte einen schönen Wintergarten mit Blick in einen schönen grünen Innenhof. Idylle mitten in Amsterdam
    Marion
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    16. Mai 2018

    Zentral gelegenes, familiäres Hotel für Leute, die die Dinge nicht so eng sehen.

    Einzelzimmer war winzig, Sauberkeit ließ zu wünschen übrig. In der Dusche ließ sich leider keine konstante Wassertemperatur einstellen. Es schwankte alle paar Sekunden zwischen eiskalt und kochen heiß! Kein Fön im Bad - konnte aber an der Rezeption ausgeliehen werden. SEHR steile Treppe! Kein Aufzug.
    Lage des Hotels super! Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals ausgezeichnet!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Franziska
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. April 2018

    Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt in Amsterdam

    Frühstück sehr einfach. Toilettenspülung funktionierte nicht richtig
    Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel Sehr freundliches Personal
    Sandra Yvonne Speck
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. April 2018

    Einfaches Hotel direkt im Zentrum

    Zimmer im Erdgeschoss- WC eine Treppe höher, nicht auf gleichem Boden
    Nettes, hilfbereites Personal
    J
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dawn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dorothy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. Mai 2018

    Friendly, budget hotel in fantastic location.

    Carpet in room appeared to be 30 year old indoor/outdoor carpeting. Only English channel on TV was CNN. No ice available.
    The location is fantastic! The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was exceptionally small but I knew that prior to booking. The primary weakness for me was the floors were pretty dirty (I accidentally spilled my coffee in the reception area and when I wiped it up, the towel was filthy.) and the lack of ice!
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2018
    Nice staff with check-in and help in getting taxi to get to our boat the next day. Great location for walk to the large, relaxing Vondelpark and Museum Plein. Very good full breakfast, well worth the added cost to our room cost.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Mai 2018

    Stay was fine - Booking.com experience was horrible.

    The way Booking.com hid critical details in the fine print or only mentioned them after the booking was no longer cancellable. Also Booking.com makes it sound as if property is located near train station when it is actually near a tram station (again the fine print) . If I would have been fully informed (example the shared toilet is 1/2 the size of an airplane toilet) I would not have been as angry as I was once we finally located the hotel.
    Staff, cleanliness and location
    Marina
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Mai 2018
    Stairs are very steep and narrow which is to be expected from an older property, no lift so unless you are on the ground floor not suitable for people with mobility issues. Steps leading to reception
    Charming traditional building with many original details. Friendly helpful staff. Clean and reasonably sized rooms porter assisted with taking baggage up to the room.
    Tony
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    Friendly staff in a perfect location

    Friendly helpful staff and lovely quiet room in a perfect location for exploring cultural Amsterdam. Great tips on best way to travel to out of town locations which saved on expected expenditure
    Ella_1886
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Mai 2018

    A brief visit before my flight out.

    I booked last minute so it wasn't quite the value for money that I expected. I also forgot to ask for a room on a lower floor and so ended up lugging a very heavy suitcase up a narrow steep staircase - my own fault.
    The room was comfortable and clean and located at the back so was quiet. The guy at reception was really friendly and upon hearing the types of places I liked to visit, recommended the Museum Van Loon which I'd never heard of but that I absolutely loved. The hotel was also well located for wandering into town, travel by train, and getting to and from the airport.
    RobPG
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018

    Perfect Stay For Our Photography Weekend

    I couldn't stay longer! - nothing i could fault
    I organised a weekend away for my Photography group, We All Shoot Photos and wanted somewhere away from the hustle and bustle of the main Red Light District area. We weren't looking for a fancy place with loads of facilities, just a clean hotel with bedroom to sleep in. Hotel Freeland met my expectations. Perfectly situated, excellent, friendly, handsome staff that went out of their way to help us organising taxis and providing travel advice. Room was described as small when I booked but it was perfect size for my needs. Clean room. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely stay again if we organise another weekend away at some point.
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Mai 2018

    Would recommend

    Friendly staff, great location, clean and comfortable room. For this price close to the city centre I would not expect more. It felt very welcoming and after a long day of walking I was very happy to jump in a soft bed.
    DavidG
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. Mai 2018

    Good location and amazing staff but noisy.

    The hotel is VERY noisy! You can hear every person walking and talking in the corridor. The blame is not only on the room though, people there were just loud!
    Very good location, quite central Staff was very welcoming and helpful!
    kannika
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018

    good location

    no lift
    location and clean
    Rebecca
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018

    Perfect!

    I’m not sure anything could be improved - maybe a small towel rail in the bathroom but I’m being super picky!
    It was lovely. The location was great, just off a main square and a short walk to the museum district. The staff were helpful and breakfast was yummy - great value for money.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,0
    27. April 2018

    Ok hotel for a short break......

    Not a good place if you have mobility issues. We were in room 16 on the loft level so had four flights of very steep and narrow stairs to climb. Didn't like the privacy of bathroom door which was a plastic concertina door. Basic, average hotel which could do with updating.
    Comfy beds,good breakfast-very accommodating for what you wanted.All staff very pleasant and helpful.
Bewertungen werden geladen